“Outward beauty is a reflection of inner health. Radiant glowing skin is a sign of vibrant inner health.”
From a professional perspective, I am very interested in the health and beauty of the skin. I also want to provide you with resources that can accomplish this goal.
On a personal note, I am post – menopausal and am always looking for ways to ramp up my skin’s health–and beauty.
So, from the Isles of Beauty, I bring you: Barlean’s Essential Woman. I got mine locally at Grande Foods on Grand Avenue in AG (right next door to me!).
This formulation contains: seeds of botanical flowers such as evening primrose and flax, as well as special plant phytonutirents and essential fatty acids, including alpha linoleic acid (Omega-3) and linolenic acid (Omega-6). These ingredients are  all recognized for their beautifying and balancing qualities.
The company states that the Essential Woman is the first product of it’s kind to combine a full complement of therapeutically beneficial nutrients targeted for the special and changing needs of a woman. If you decide to purchase the Essential Woman, be sure to let me know what you think!
See you at the spa!
