Last week I announced a new promotion that lets you earn free spa services while you enjoy fabulous makeup and skin care products, it’s called Star Brows Rewards.

Today starts the fun, and I am so excited! After all, free spa services is pretty much the best thing ever – right?

Cheryl, one of my clients, suggested Youngblood Mineral Foundation as the first product feature. Here’s what she said when I asked her to tell us why she recommends it:

“I love it because it’s such good coverage but doesn’t look heavy at all.   Also, Linda is amazing with makeup and helped me with the right color. It makes my skin look great.  It looks so natural. She also introduced me to an application brush that I love to use. “

Thanks Cheryl!

Now here’s a surprise.  (Yes, it gets even better.)  The Product of the Month earns Double Rewards! This beautiful compact costs $41, and  would normally give you a $4 bonus toward spa service Enhancements, but because it is this month’s product feature, you’ll receive $8 in Rewards.

Now that’s Star treatment. 😉

See you at the spa!

