My first California brow wax was done at Billion Dollar Brows (BDB) in Beverly Hills. This is the company that helped inspire me to take my passion for perfect brows and make it a business!

They contacted me the other day and sent their whole product line for me to sample! Generous, huh? I love to shop for you, finding the perfect products at the best prices.

It was great timing because I have been looking for the right brow and lash conditioner with a growth stimulant. I’ve been using their Brow Boost for a couple of weeks and am pleased with the results – and it’s only $20! Even if your brows and lashes are long enough, it is a great conditioner that keeps them in shape and healthy.

I bought BDB’s Brow Duo Highlighter when I visited them a couple of years ago.  It’s a pencil with concealer on one end and highlighter on the other. It works great and is fast, easy, and affordable! $18

The Brow Gel is a “must have”, it gives you hold and control and gives your brows the perfect, polished, finished look. $12

My favorite brow powder, Hi-Brow, unfortunately comes from the now-defunct company, Trucco. Even though I stocked up, I will run out at some point. So, pick it up now before supplies are gone! I’m working with BDB’s Hint Of Tint, Brow Powder, and Universal Brow Pencil right now to see if they are  suitable replacements. Come in and tell me what you think. 😉

Watch for Billion Dollar Brows at Star Brows!

See you at the spa!

